OLD FORT NIAGARA
STAFF INFORMATION

 

Telephone -  (716) 745-7611 extensions are listed below.

Administration

Robert Emerson, Executive Director x 228 - remerson@oldfortniagara.org

Jerome Brubaker, Assistant Director and Curator x 225 - jbrubaker@oldfortniagara.org

Cynthia Liddell, Finance Manager, x. 230 - cliddell@oldfortniagara.org

Erika Schrader, Resource Development, x. 221 - eschrader@oldfortniagara.org

Trish Labosky, Assistant Finance Manager, x. 232 - tlabosky@oldfortniagara.org

Buildings and Grounds

Steve Olay, Buildings and Grounds Manager, x. 253 - solay@oldfortniagara.org

Dave Wilson, Assistant Manager, x. 252 - dwilson@oldfortniagara.org

Interpretive Programs

Phillip Dickenson, Interpretive Programs Manager, x. 227 -  pdickenson@oldfortniagara.org

Museum Shop

Patricia Fitzpatrick, Museum Shop Manager, x. 262 - pfitzpatrick@oldfortniagara.org

Meredith Olay, Assistant Manager, x. 241 - molay@oldfortniagara.org

Curatorial

Jerome Brubaker, Assistant Director and Curator x 225 - jbrubaker@oldfortniagara.org

Public Relations

Charlotte Clark x. 223 - cclark@oldfortniagara.org

Hours of Operation

The Fort is open year round with the exception of New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

  • Jan - June 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • July - Aug - 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sept - Dec - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Please note: Ticket sales end 30 minutes before closing time.

 

Support the Fort

Old Fort Niagara is operated by the Old Fort Niagara Association, an independent, not-for-profit organization established in 1927. We do not rely on tax dollars. Instead, the Fort is funded through a combination of admission fees, museum shop sales and charitable contributions.

Donate today!

 

Download Booklet